Upcoming Shows

Combichrist

Combichrist

Wednesday 13, Night Club, Prison, Death Valley High

Thu. Jun 14

6:00 pm

Ground Zero - Spartanburg

Spartanburg, SC

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

Hockey Dad

Hockey Dad

Cold Fronts, Mt. Eddy

Fri. Jun 15

8:00 pm

Strange Matter

Richmond, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

An Evening With Andy McKee

An Evening With Andy McKee

Fri. Jun 22

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Canal Club

Richmond, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

GBH

GBH

Piñata Protest, PAIN!, Like No Tomorrow

Sat. Jun 23

7:00 pm

Canal Club

Richmond, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $23.00

Jammin Java's Mid-Atlantic Band Battle #19 - Prelims

Jammin Java's Mid-Atlantic Band Battle #19 - Prelims

Sun. Jul 1

6:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 - $20

Jammin Java's Mid-Atlantic Band Battle #19 - Prelims

Jammin Java's Mid-Atlantic Band Battle #19 - Prelims

Mon. Jul 2

6:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 - $20

Jammin Java's Mid-Atlantic Band Battle #19 - Prelims

Jammin Java's Mid-Atlantic Band Battle #19 - Prelims

Tue. Jul 3

6:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 - $20

Jammin Java's Mid-Atlantic Band Battle #19 - Prelims

Jammin Java's Mid-Atlantic Band Battle #19 - Prelims

Thu. Jul 5

6:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 - $20

The Goddamn Gallows, Koffin Kats

The Goddamn Gallows

Koffin Kats

Gallows Bound

Fri. Jul 6

7:00 pm

Shakas Live

Virginia Beach, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Homesafe

Homesafe

Hot Mulligan, Heart Attack Man, Jetty Bones

Thu. Jul 12

6:00 pm

Shakas Live

Virginia Beach, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

Red Jumpsuit Apparatus

Red Jumpsuit Apparatus

Rivals

Thu. Jul 26

6:00 pm

Canal Club

Richmond, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Riff Raff

Riff Raff

Afterthought, John Sisco, Stoned, Poodeezy, DOLLABILLGATES

Thu. Jul 26

7:30 pm

Shakas Live

Virginia Beach, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $60.00

See all events »