Upcoming Shows

Jammin Java’s Mid-Atlantic Band Battle #20

Jammin Java’s Mid-Atlantic Band Battle #20

Sun. Jan 6

6:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 - $20

Jammin Java’s Mid-Atlantic Band Battle #20

Jammin Java’s Mid-Atlantic Band Battle #20

Mon. Jan 7

6:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 - $20

Jammin Java’s Mid-Atlantic Band Battle #20

Jammin Java’s Mid-Atlantic Band Battle #20

Wed. Jan 9

6:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 - $20

Unturned, Silver Age

Unturned

Silver Age

Fri. Jan 11

7:00 pm

Cafe CoCo

Nashville, TN

More Info

$10.00

Tyler Carter

Tyler Carter

Mon. Jan 14

6:30 pm

Canal Club

Richmond, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

The Emo Band

The Emo Band

Fri. Jan 18

7:00 pm

Canal Club

Richmond, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $13.00

The Emo Band

The Emo Band

Sat. Jan 19

7:00 pm

The Golden Pony

Harrisonburg, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $13.00

Insane Clown Posse's Shaggy 2 Dope

Insane Clown Posse's Shaggy 2 Dope

Ouija Macc

Sat. Jan 19

7:00 pm

The Drunk Horse Pub

Fayetteville, NC

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Polyenso

Polyenso

Sea Cycles, Millenium Youth, FR33DBACK

Tue. Jan 22

6:00 pm

The End - Nashville

Nashville, TN

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$13 - $15

The Brummies

The Brummies

Spitty

Thu. Jan 24

7:00 pm

Charlie's American Cafe

Norfolk, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $13.00

The Native Howl

The Native Howl

Sat. Feb 2

7:00 pm

The End - Nashville

Nashville, TN

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Violent J

Violent J

Esham

Tue. Feb 5

7:00 pm

The Drunk Horse Pub

Fayetteville, NC

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

See all events »