Upcoming Shows

Strawberry Girls

Strawberry Girls

Night Verses, Andrés, Pulses, The Sun in the Sea

Wed. Jul 18

7:00 pm

Strange Matter

Richmond, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Summer Salt

Summer Salt

Hot Flash Heat Wave, The Symposium

Sun. Jul 22

7:00 pm

The Camel

Richmond, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Red Jumpsuit Apparatus

Red Jumpsuit Apparatus

Rivals, Travelers, Heard By Eyes, Demyze, Magg Dylan

Thu. Jul 26

6:00 pm

Canal Club

Richmond, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Red Jumpsuit Apparatus

Red Jumpsuit Apparatus

Rivals

Fri. Jul 27

6:00 pm

Ground Zero - Spartanburg

Spartanburg, SC

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Mark Thomas

Mark Thomas

Sat. Jul 28

4:00 pm

Canal Club

Richmond, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.00 - $50.00

Anthony Green - Avalon 10 Year Anniversary Tour

Anthony Green - Avalon 10 Year Anniversary Tour

Good Old War, Found Wild

Tue. Jul 31

6:30 pm

Canal Club

Richmond, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$17.50 - $20.00

King 810, Cane Hill

King 810

Cane Hill

The Last Ten Seconds of Life, Deathsinger, Betrayer

Thu. Aug 2

6:00 pm

Shakas Live

Virginia Beach, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

King 810, Cane Hill

King 810

Cane Hill

The Last Ten Seconds of Life, Heft, Reciprocator

Sat. Aug 4

6:00 pm

Ground Zero - Spartanburg

Spartanburg, SC

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Microwave, Can't Swim

Microwave

Can't Swim

Drug Church, Flight Club

Tue. Aug 7

7:00 pm

Canal Club

Richmond, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

Within The Ruins

Within The Ruins

Phinehas, Great American Ghost, Patheos, Seasons, Bridges Will Burn, Arkaza

Wed. Aug 8

6:00 pm

Canal Club

Richmond, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Gideon

Gideon

Polaris, Varials, Chamber, Shame Spiral

Sun. Aug 12

6:30 pm

Strange Matter

Richmond, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

For The Fallen Dreams

For The Fallen Dreams

Sworn In, Prison, Bodysnatcher, Noxious, Betrayer

Wed. Aug 15

6:00 pm

Canal Club

Richmond, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Mammoth Indigo

Mammoth Indigo

The Let Go

Wed. Aug 22

6:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 - $20

The Last Ten Seconds of Life

The Last Ten Seconds of Life

Extortionist, So This Is Suffering

Thu. Aug 23

5:00 pm

Canal Club

Richmond, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Belmont, Such Gold

Belmont

Such Gold

Southpaw, Invaluable, Boxford

Thu. Aug 23

6:00 pm

37th and Zen

Norfolk, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Mobile Deathcamp

Mobile Deathcamp

Spiral Fracture, N4RED, Dismantle the Architect, Innerself

Fri. Aug 24

6:30 pm

Canal Club

Richmond, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Welcome Week Fest

$8.00 - $10.00

Mobile Deathcamp

Mobile Deathcamp

Heartwell, Amnesis

Sat. Aug 25

6:00 pm

Ground Zero - Spartanburg

Spartanburg, SC

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

September Mourning

September Mourning

Kaleido, Charcoal Tongue

Tue. Aug 28

6:00 pm

Shakas Live

Virginia Beach, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Set It Off

Set It Off

Chapel, De’Wayne Jackson

Sun. Sep 9

6:00 pm

Canal Club

Richmond, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$16.00 - $18.00

Tilian (of Dance Gavin Dance)

Tilian (of Dance Gavin Dance)

Royal Coda, Sunsleep, Captive

Tue. Sep 11

7:00 pm

Strange Matter

Richmond, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Murphy's Law, The Goddamn Gallows

Murphy's Law

The Goddamn Gallows

Creep Crusades, Like No Tomorrow

Tue. Sep 11

7:00 pm

Canal Club

Richmond, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Escape The Fate, Slaves

Escape The Fate

Slaves

Famous Last Words, Set to Stun, Picturesque

Thu. Sep 27

6:00 pm

Shakas Live

Virginia Beach, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$16.00 - $18.00

Escape The Fate, Slaves

Escape The Fate

Slaves

Famous Last Words, Set to Stun, Picturesque

Sat. Sep 29

6:00 pm

Canal Club

Richmond, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$16.00 - $18.00

Slaves, Escape The Fate

Slaves

Escape The Fate

Famous Last Words, Set to Stun, Picturesque

Sun. Sep 30

6:00 pm

Ground Zero - Spartanburg

Spartanburg, SC

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

The Relapse Symphony

The Relapse Symphony

Divine By Night

Sun. Oct 21

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 - $22

Carach Angren

Carach Angren

Mors Principium Est, Wolfheart, Awaken Cthulhu, Gutted Christ

Thu. Oct 25

6:00 pm

Canal Club

Richmond, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.00 - $22.00

DOYLE

DOYLE

Sun. Nov 4

6:00 pm

Outpost Concert Club

Kent, OH

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $50.00

Koo Koo Kanga Roo

Koo Koo Kanga Roo

Diners

Tue. Nov 6

6:00 pm

Canal Club

Richmond, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

Koo Koo Kanga Roo

Koo Koo Kanga Roo

Diners

Wed. Nov 7

6:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 - $25

DOYLE

DOYLE

Fri. Nov 9

6:00 pm

Ground Zero - Spartanburg

Spartanburg, SC

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $50.00

DOYLE

DOYLE

Sun. Nov 11

6:00 pm

Canal Club

Richmond, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $50.00

DOYLE

DOYLE

Tue. Nov 13

6:00 pm

The Golden Pony

Harrisonburg, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$13.00 - $50.00

New Years Eve w/DOYLE of the Misfits!

New Years Eve w/DOYLE of the Misfits!

The Wet Boys, Weneversleep, Glenrose

Mon. Dec 31

7:30 pm

Shakas Live

Virginia Beach, VA

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $65.00

DOYLE

DOYLE

Wed. Jan 2

6:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$16 - $60