Upcoming Shows

Lorna Shore

Lorna Shore

Signs Of The Swarm, Give 'Em Hell, Kid, Deathsinger

Mon. Feb 19

6:00 pm

Shakas Live

Virginia Beach, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

No Zodiac

No Zodiac

I Am, Strengthen What Remains, Shame Spiral, Faded, Noxious

Tue. Feb 20

6:00 pm

VAPEZ

Gainesville, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $13.00

Eidola

Eidola

Andrés, Capstan, Captive, The Blue Sky Disaster, Pulses

Wed. Feb 21

5:30 pm

Canal Club

Richmond, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $13.00

Slaves

Slaves

Ghost Town, Dayshell, Kyle Lucas, Telltale, Thirst For The Sea

Sat. Feb 24

5:00 pm

Canal Club

Richmond, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Tigers Jaw

Tigers Jaw

Yowler, Looming

Sun. Feb 25

7:00 pm

Shakas Live

Virginia Beach, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$16.00 - $18.00

DOYLE

DOYLE

Mammoth Black, Dirty Toys, Glenrose, Rose Milk

Wed. Feb 28

6:00 pm

Shakas Live

Virginia Beach, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $50.00

Kublai Khan

Kublai Khan

Varials, I Am, Ivy League, False Accusations, Falls Apart, Kyn

Thu. Mar 1

5:00 pm

Outpost Concert Club

Kent, OH

This event is all ages

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Kublai Khan

Kublai Khan

Varials, I Am, Paper Trail, Deathsinger, Broken Slate, Catalyst

Wed. Mar 7

5:00 pm

Shakas Live

Virginia Beach, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Insane Clown Posse, Attila

Insane Clown Posse

Attila

Sylar, Cage, Lil Toenail, LYTE, Ouija

Fri. Mar 9

6:00 pm

Canal Club

Richmond, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$30.00

The Devil Wears Prada

The Devil Wears Prada

Savage Hands, Vilified, Eaves

Sun. Mar 11

6:30 pm

Canal Club

Richmond, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Moose Blood

Moose Blood

Lydia, McCafferty

Tue. Mar 20

7:00 pm

Canal Club

Richmond, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$19.99 - $23.00

See all events »