Upcoming Shows

His Dream Of Lions

His Dream Of Lions

Sun. Dec 16

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 - $18

Currents

Currents

Limbs, Sentinels

Tue. Dec 18

7:30 pm

Sidebar

Baltimore, MD

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Angel Vivaldi, Nita Strauss

Angel Vivaldi

Nita Strauss

Jacky Vincent

Wed. Dec 19

6:00 pm

Ground Zero - Spartanburg

Spartanburg, SC

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

Angel Vivaldi, Nita Strauss

Angel Vivaldi

Nita Strauss

Jacky Vincent

Thu. Dec 20

6:00 pm

Canal Club

Richmond, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

Shaka's 10 Year & Farewell Show

Shaka's 10 Year & Farewell Show

Just Standing, SGH, Boxford, Travelers, Every King and Commoner

Sat. Dec 22

5:00 pm

Shakas Live

Virginia Beach, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Savage Hands

Savage Hands

Telltale, Paragon, Civil.

Sat. Dec 22

6:00 pm

Canal Club

Richmond, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Have Mercy

Have Mercy

Downhaul, Bogues, Birthright

Sun. Dec 30

6:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$16 - $22

New Years Eve w/DOYLE of the Misfits!

New Years Eve w/DOYLE of the Misfits!

The Wet Boys, Weneversleep, Glenrose

Mon. Dec 31

7:30 pm

Shakas Live

Virginia Beach, VA

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $65.00

DOYLE

DOYLE

PAIN, Unknown

Wed. Jan 2

6:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$16 - $60

Jammin Java’s Mid-Atlantic Band Battle #20

Jammin Java’s Mid-Atlantic Band Battle #20

Thu. Jan 3

6:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 - $20

2019 Kickoff Show!

2019 Kickoff Show!

Unturned, Silver Age, Thirst For The Sea, Heartmeat, Having Keepsake

Fri. Jan 4

5:00 pm

Canal Club

Richmond, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

2019 Kickoff Show!

2019 Kickoff Show!

Saint Diablo, Seasons, Black Plague, Autopsy Affair

Sat. Jan 5

5:00 pm

Canal Club

Richmond, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

See all events »