Upcoming Shows

Summer Salt

Summer Salt

Hot Flash Heat Wave, The Symposium

Sun. Jul 22

8:00 pm

The Camel

Richmond, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Red Jumpsuit Apparatus

Red Jumpsuit Apparatus

Rivals, Travelers, Heard By Eyes, Demyze, Magg Dylan

Thu. Jul 26

6:00 pm

Canal Club

Richmond, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Red Jumpsuit Apparatus

Red Jumpsuit Apparatus

Rivals, Constellation Atlas, A Light Divided, St Maurice

Fri. Jul 27

6:00 pm

Ground Zero - Spartanburg

Spartanburg, SC

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Mark Thomas

Mark Thomas

Sat. Jul 28

4:00 pm

Canal Club

Richmond, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.00 - $50.00

Anthony Green - Avalon 10 Year Anniversary Tour

Anthony Green - Avalon 10 Year Anniversary Tour

Good Old War, Found Wild

Tue. Jul 31

6:30 pm

Canal Club

Richmond, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$17.50 - $20.00

The Last Ten Seconds of Life

The Last Ten Seconds of Life

Deathsinger, Betrayer, VOHRTEX

Thu. Aug 2

6:00 pm

Shakas Live

Virginia Beach, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

The Last Ten Seconds of Life

The Last Ten Seconds of Life

Heft, Amnesis, Reciprocator

Sat. Aug 4

6:00 pm

Ground Zero - Spartanburg

Spartanburg, SC

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Microwave, Can't Swim

Microwave

Can't Swim

Drug Church, Flight Club

Tue. Aug 7

7:00 pm

Canal Club

Richmond, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

Within The Ruins

$15.00 - $17.00

Gideon

Gideon

Polaris, Varials, Chamber, Shame Spiral

Sun. Aug 12

6:30 pm

Strange Matter

Richmond, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

For The Fallen Dreams

For The Fallen Dreams

Sworn In, Prison, Bodysnatcher, Noxious, Betrayer

Wed. Aug 15

6:00 pm

Canal Club

Richmond, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

See all events »