Upcoming Shows

Upon A Burning Body, Volumes

Upon A Burning Body

Volumes

The White Noise, CONVICTIONS

Fri. May 25

5:00 pm

Shakas Live

Virginia Beach, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$17.00 - $20.00

SayWeCanFly

SayWeCanFly

Fairview, Caleb Folks, Ceiling Conversations

Mon. May 28

6:00 pm

Shakas Live

Virginia Beach, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Chase Huglin

Chase Huglin

The Second After, Snow.Drift, Jonathan Facka

Wed. May 30

6:30 pm

Canal Club

Richmond, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Combichrist

Combichrist

Wednesday 13, Night Club, Prison, Death Valley High, Noxious

Tue. Jun 12

6:00 pm

Canal Club

Richmond, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

Combichrist

Combichrist

Wednesday 13, Night Club, Prison, Death Valley High

Thu. Jun 14

6:00 pm

Ground Zero - Spartanburg

Spartanburg, SC

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

Hockey Dad

Hockey Dad

Cold Fronts, Mt. Eddy, Morningside

Fri. Jun 15

8:00 pm

Strange Matter

Richmond, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Anthony Fantano

Anthony Fantano

Sat. Jun 16

Doors: 1:00 pm / Show: 1:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 - $25

Anthony Fantano

Anthony Fantano

Sun. Jun 17

6:00 pm

Canal Club

Richmond, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Anthony Fantano

Anthony Fantano

Mon. Jun 18

6:00 pm

Shakas Live

Virginia Beach, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

An Evening With Andy McKee

An Evening With Andy McKee

Fri. Jun 22

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Canal Club

Richmond, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

GBH

GBH

Piñata Protest, PAIN!, Like No Tomorrow

Sat. Jun 23

7:00 pm

Canal Club

Richmond, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $23.00

Jammin Java's Mid-Atlantic Band Battle #19 - Prelims

Jammin Java's Mid-Atlantic Band Battle #19 - Prelims

Sun. Jul 1

6:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 - $20

See all events »