The End

Upcoming Shows

The Agony Scene, Oh, Sleeper

The Agony Scene

Oh, Sleeper

Earth Groans, Hard Reset, We Are Victory

Fri. Apr 26

6:00 pm

The End - Nashville

Nashville, TN

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Allman Brown

Allman Brown

Aisha Badru

Thu. May 2

7:00 pm

The End - Nashville

Nashville, TN

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Cane Hill

Cane Hill

Tell The Wolves I'm Home, Owls In The Attic, Our Last Trial

Fri. May 3

6:00 pm

The End - Nashville

Nashville, TN

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12 - $15

The Happy Fits

The Happy Fits

Early Eyes

Tue. May 7

7:00 pm

The End - Nashville

Nashville, TN

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10 - $12

Demob Happy, Cleopatrick

Demob Happy

Cleopatrick

BRKN LOVE, Steve Forrest & The A-OKs, Brother Man

Sat. May 11

7:00 pm

The End - Nashville

Nashville, TN

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12 - $15

Listener, Birds In Row

Listener

Birds In Row

Quentin Sauve, Idle Threat

Sun. May 12

7:00 pm

The End - Nashville

Nashville, TN

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$13 - $15

Spite, Fallujah

Spite

Fallujah

Buried Above Ground, The Human Condition, Divisive

Sat. May 18

6:00 pm

The End - Nashville

Nashville, TN

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15

Oceano

Oceano

AngelMaker, Prison, The Cambion, Abyss Walker, The Human Condition

Fri. May 31

5:00 pm

The End - Nashville

Nashville, TN

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15 - $18

My Epic

Aspire Presents

My Epic

Valleyheart, Khamsin

Sat. Jun 1

6:00 pm

The End - Nashville

Nashville, TN

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$13 - $15

Ether, Hexxus

Ether

Hexxus

Wed. Jun 5

7:00 pm

The End - Nashville

Nashville, TN

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10 - $13

Trinidad Cardona - Solo Tour

Trinidad Cardona - Solo Tour

Fri. Jun 7

7:00 pm

The End - Nashville

Nashville, TN

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$13 - $15

Full Of Hell

Full Of Hell

Primitive Man, Genocide Pact

Sun. Jun 9

6:00 pm

The End - Nashville

Nashville, TN

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$13 - $15

Kurt Travis

Kurt Travis

Andrés, Makari

Tue. Jun 11

6:00 pm

The End - Nashville

Nashville, TN

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$13 - $15

Slaughter to Prevail

Slaughter to Prevail

Traitors, Bodysnatcher

Tue. Jun 18

6:00 pm

The End - Nashville

Nashville, TN

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15 - $17

Bad Omens

Bad Omens

Thu. Jun 20

6:00 pm

The End - Nashville

Nashville, TN

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$13 - $15

The Stolen

The Stolen

Meia

Fri. Jun 21

6:30 pm

The End - Nashville

Nashville, TN

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10 - $12

The Native Howl

Aspire Presents

The Native Howl

Wed. Jul 10

7:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

The End - Nashville

Nashville, TN

This event is 18 and over

More Info

13-15

Vulvodynia

Vulvodynia

Cognitive, Scumf*ck

Thu. Jul 11

6:00 pm

The End - Nashville

Nashville, TN

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$13 - $15

Khemmis

Aspire Presents

Khemmis

Cloak

Sun. Jul 14

6:00 pm

The End - Nashville

Nashville, TN

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$13 - $15

Lunar Vacation

Lunar Vacation

Sat. Jul 27

6:00 pm

The End - Nashville

Nashville, TN

This event is all ages

More Info

$13 - $15