Canal Club

Upcoming Shows

Sylar

Sylar

Cane Hill, Varials, Bloodline, Nhibitions

Wed. Apr 24

6:00 pm

Canal Club

Richmond, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$15.00 - $18.00

Emo Night Brooklyn

Emo Night Brooklyn

Sat. Apr 27

8:30 pm

Canal Club

Richmond, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $13.00

Keep Flying, Sundressed

Keep Flying

Sundressed

Sun. Apr 28

6:00 pm

Canal Club

Richmond, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 - $12

(Hed) P. E.

(Hed) P. E.

Down To One, Railgun

Mon. Apr 29

7:00 pm

Canal Club

Richmond, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

Crobot

Crobot

Vegan Llamas, Dreadnot

Thu. May 2

7:00 pm

Canal Club

Richmond, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 - $15

Sad & Boujee

Sad & Boujee

Fri. May 3

8:30 pm

Canal Club

Richmond, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Danny Worsnop

Danny Worsnop

Pros & Icons

Wed. May 8

7:00 pm

Canal Club

Richmond, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Listener, Birds In Row

Listener

Birds In Row

Quentin Sauve

Fri. May 10

7:00 pm

Canal Club

Richmond, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$13 - $15

Secrets - Fragile Figures Tour

$13.00 - $15.00

Famous Last Words

Famous Last Words

Dayshell, Awake At Last, At My Mercy

Thu. May 16

6:00 pm

Canal Club

Richmond, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$13 - $15

Kublai Khan

Kublai Khan

Left Behind, Vatican

Fri. May 17

5:00 pm

Canal Club

Richmond, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$13 - $15

Blessthefall

Blessthefall

Slaves, Glass Houses, Set For Tomorrow

Sat. May 18

5:00 pm

Canal Club

Richmond, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$18 - $20

TV Girl

TV Girl

Yohuna

Mon. May 20

7:00 pm

Canal Club

Richmond, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$13 - $15

Saliva

Saliva

Wed. May 22

6:30 pm

Canal Club

Richmond, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$16 - $20

Seasons, Heard By Eyes, RVNT

Seasons

Heard By Eyes

RVNT

Eyes to the Sun, Misgiving, GFM, Pen My Legacy

Sun. Jun 2

3:00 pm

Canal Club

Richmond, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 - $13

Chelsea Grin

Chelsea Grin

Slaughter to Prevail, Enterprise Earth, Traitors, Bodysnatcher

Tue. Jun 4

6:00 pm

Canal Club

Richmond, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$18 - $20

Texas Hippie Coalition

Texas Hippie Coalition

Rebel Messiah, Emma Garell, Unknown

Fri. Jun 7

6:00 pm

Canal Club

Richmond, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$17 - $20

I Am

I Am

Orthodox, Boundaries

Mon. Jun 10

6:00 pm

Canal Club

Richmond, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 - $14

Nita Strauss

Nita Strauss

Kore Rozzik

Tue. Jun 11

6:00 pm

Canal Club

Richmond, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$17 - $20

Tony MacAlpine

Tony MacAlpine

Arch Echo, Emperial March, Curtana

Wed. Jun 12

7:00 pm

Canal Club

Richmond, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$20

The Dangerous Summer, Have Mercy

The Dangerous Summer

Have Mercy

Modern Chemistry

Sat. Jun 15

6:00 pm

Canal Club

Richmond, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$16 - $18

Scrantonicity: A Workplace Party

Scrantonicity: A Workplace Party

Tue. Jun 18

8:30 pm

Canal Club

Richmond, VA

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15 - $40

Bad Omens

Bad Omens

Sat. Jun 22

6:00 pm

Canal Club

Richmond, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$13 - $15

Set It Off

Set It Off

Emarosa, Broadside, Lizzy Farrall

Sat. Jun 29

6:00 pm

Canal Club

Richmond, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$18 - $22

Enforcer, Warbringer

Enforcer

Warbringer

Tue. Oct 8

6:00 pm

Canal Club

Richmond, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$18 - $20

Battle Beast

Battle Beast

Tue. Oct 15

6:00 pm

Canal Club

Richmond, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 - $18

Nile

Nile

Terrorizer

Wed. Nov 6

6:00 pm

Canal Club

Richmond, VA

This event is all ages

More Info

$18 - $20